Fierce Sky's Poptropica Blog

A Poptropica blog for the Poptropicans

Hello everyone, and welcome to Fierce Sky’s Poptropica Help Blog!

Hello blog visitors,

Welcome to Fierce Sky’s Poptropica help blog! This blog is dedicated to all of you Poptropicans, looking for a good place to see new information about Poptropica.com. I will be posting Poptropica blog posts, info on new islands, island guides, and a lot more. Hope you like my blog!
My name is Fierce Sky (awesome name, right?) on Poptropica. I like to try out new websites all of the time. Some of my favorites are Club Penguin (my penguin name is Renny Roop) and, of course, Poptropica. I have been playing Poptropica since about a week after Time Tangled Island came out, which is earlier this year. I currently do not have an active Club Penguin blog. I have had a few in the past, but none have really “taken off”. I’m hoping that this blog will fare better than my Club Penguin blogs, and that you visitors will visit frequently. Please feel free to comment to my posts, and recommend things to me on how to improve my blog. I am always accepting comments.

Thank you, and enjoy!

-Fierce Sky

December 11, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. nice site

    Comment by bronze foot | February 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

