Fierce Sky's Poptropica Blog

A Poptropica blog for the Poptropicans

Frequent Posting Once Again!

Hey Poptropicans,

As you may remember, I haven’t said anything since May, which was, ironically, the post when I said I’d be posting again. Fortunately, I have some free time once again, and hope to make this the great Poptropica blog it was destined to be. First, I need some help, from you viewers. Leave a comment introducing yourself, and what you’d like to see in a Poptropica blog. There are no stupid answers, so I welcome any responses. I want this to not be my Poptropica blog, but to be YOURS. YOU are the viewers, YOU should get to decide what you view! Power to the Poptropicans! Fire your comments away!

Thanks for all your support,

-Fierce Sky 😉

October 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. In your comment, please say your Poptropican name, real name if you’d like, and what you’d like to see on here. Also feel free to post the link to your avatar on the Poptropica Avatar Studio, also found here: http://www.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/ . Thanks, and I await your comments!

    Comment by littleguy274 | October 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. Here’s my current avatar, by the way: http://www.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/avatar.html?a=bQUFQVFdmYkdsMGRHeGxaM1Y1TWpjMA%3D%3D I’ll be editing my costume soon to look cooler.

    Comment by littleguy274 | October 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

