Fierce Sky's Poptropica Blog

A Poptropica blog for the Poptropicans

1,000 hits! And, a user poll!

Hey everyone,

 

First, I’d like to thank all you awesome people on letting our blog get to 1,000 VIEWS!!! Thank you all for your support. Now that we’ve reached 1,000, I figured we can spend the next millennial tweaking the blog to more fit your needs. Therefore, to kick these next 1,000 hits off, let’s start with a user poll! You can choose 3 of the options below that you want most to be on a Poptropica blog (here). So, please vote, as every vote counts, and I will prioritize your top choices on this blog. So, vote away!

 

 

Thanks for 1,000!

 

-Fierce Sky

November 12, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Wow, amazing site. Keep up the excellent work!

    I see that you play Club Penguin, too. xD I joined some time in November 2006… Hijuyo joined before me, I think. 😛

    Also, I think you should capitalize on Poptropica cheats and other game talk. 🙂

    Fierce Sky: Wow, thanks! Your blog is awesome, and I appreciate your comments!

    Comment by Smockers | November 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

