Fierce Sky's Poptropica Blog

A Poptropica blog for the Poptropicans

A Blog Update from Fierce Sky

Hello,

First off, I’d like to apologize for the lack of posting recently, especially with all the new Reality TV news coming out and Counterfeit’s official release. When I have more time, I’ll make a catch-up post on all the stuff we haven’t covered yet.

Which leads to my next topic. As it’s the middle of the school year, I am having several midterm tests in the next week, which will determine which classes I will take in high school. Because this all requires much preparation and studying, I won’t be able to make many, if any, posts on this blog until Friday this week. I apologize for this inconvenience, but this blog requires much time and dedication, and school is a higher priority that this blog that I do voluntarily. I hope you can all understand, and will forgive me for my temporary absence.

Wish me luck on my tests!

-Fierce Sky

January 11, 2010 Posted by | Blog Announcements | 1 Comment